/* */

Event Date: July 19

Event Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Event Location: 155 Eldorado Springs Dr, Eldorado Springs 80025

Loading Map....

Join Conservation Colorado board members Maria Handley and Suzanne Jones, with special guest Maggie Fox, for a night of great conversation & community.

Host Committee:
Jim Alexee & Leticia Martinez, Sue Anderson, Dennis Arfmann, John Backlund, House Majority Leader KC Becker, Mayor Christine Berg, Joe Breddan, Mike Brewer & Ben Kemena, Councilmember Aaron Brockett, Macon Cowles, Will Coyne, Bea Crockett, Andrew Currie, Ellen Dumm, Pam Eaton, Adam Eichberg, State Senator Steve Fenberg, Commissioner Deb Gardner, District Attorney Stan Garnett, Ward & Alia Handley, Jamie Harkins, Phil Hayes, Taylor Holden, Representative Edie Hooton, Dickey Lee Hullinghorst, Mike Huttner, State Senator Matt Jones, John Loewy, Alice Madden, Joe Miklosi, JW Postal, John Powers, Rick Ridder & Joannie Braden, Diane Rosenthal, John Salisbury, Andy Schultheiss, Carolyn Siegel, Ken Toltz, Councilmember Sam Weaver, Representative Faith Winter, & Ted Zukoski, Andrew & Janet Baumann


In the wake of the National Monument Review Executive Order, we are at risk of losing protections for some of our most treasured lands in Colorado. Learn how your support of Conservation Colorado will protect our state, and get to know the important community of which you are a part.

Suggested contribution levels:

  • Conservation Champion – $500
  • Host – $100
  • Couple – $70
  • Individual – $40
  • Young Activist (30 and under) – $25

All contributions are non-tax deductible donations to support Conservation Colorado’s lobbying and advocacy efforts. The first $50 of eligible contributions will be used to support pro-conservation candidates.

Join us – the future is worth the fight!

Register Now

For additional information please contact:

Grace Randazzo, Fundraising & Events Coordinator at grace@conservationco.org or 303-405-6722


Event Type